Upcoming Courses for October 2019

Penryn

Mindfulness based Stress Reduction 8 week course
Zed Shed, Jubilee Wharf, Penryn TR10 8FG
All Sessions 2.00pm to 4.15pm

Orientation Wednesday 16th October
Week 1 Wednesday 23rd October
Week 2 Wednesday 30th October
Week 3 Wednesday 6th November
Week 4 Wednesday 13th November
Week 5 Wednesday 20th November
Week 6 Wednesday 27th November
Week 7 Wednesday 4th December
Week 8 Wednesday 11th December

As part of the 8 week MBSR course participants are invited to join a Silent practice day which will be held on Friday 29th November at Roselidden Farm Trevenan Bal, Helston  More details about the day will be offered during orientation calls and during sessions. 

Do please feel free to register your interest in the Zed Shed October course by contacting me vici@mindfulnesscornwall.co.uk or call me on 07932 564241

 

 

Please note the Newlyn Autumn MBSR course is postponed until January 2020

Mindfulness based Stress Reduction 8 week course 
Newlyn Centre, Chywoone Hill Newlyn
All Sessions 10.00pm to 12.15pm

Orientation Wednesday 29th January
And then running on consecutive Wednesday mornings until March 25th 2020.
As part of the 8 week MBSR course participants are invited to join a Silent practice day which will be held at Roselidden Farm Trevenan Bal, Helston  More details about the day will be offered during orientation calls and during sessions. 

Please feel free to register your interest in the Newlyn MBSR course by being in touch with Paula@mindfulnesscornwall.co,uk

 

 

For general information on all our courses, to register interest or book your place please email us at
contact(at)mindfulnesscornwall.co.uk or call 07932 564241 or 07582 892434

 

We can also now offer mindfulness courses on a one to one basis. More details here.

 

[/vc_column_text]