Upcoming Courses in Penryn and Newlyn for January 2020

Penryn 

Mindfulness based Stress Reduction 8 week course
Zed Shed, Jubilee Wharf, Penryn TR10 8FG
All Sessions 2.00pm to 4.15pm

Orientation Wednesday 8th January
Week 1 Wednesday 15th January
Week 2 Wednesday 22nd January
Week 3 Wednesday 29th January
Week 4 Wednesday 5th February
Week 5 Wednesday 12th February
Week 6 Wednesday 19th February
Week 7 Wednesday 26th February
Week 8 Wednesday 4th March

As part of the 8 week MBSR course participants are invited to join a Silent practice day which will be on Monday 24th February at Roselidden Farm Trevenan Bal, Helston.  More details about the day will be offered during orientation calls and during sessions. 

Do please feel free to register your interest in the Zed Shed October course by contacting me vici@mindfulnesscornwall.co.uk or call me on 07932 564241

Newlyn 

Mindfulness based Stress Reduction 8 week course 
Newlyn Centre, Chywoone Hill Newlyn
All Sessions 10.00pm to 12.15pm

Orientation Wednesday 29th January
Week 1 Wednesday 5th February
Week 2 Wednesday 12th February
Week 3 Wednesday 19th February
Week 4 Wednesday 26th February
Week 5 Wednesday 4th March
Week 6 Wednesday 11th March
Week 7 Wednesday 18th March
Week 8 Wednesday 25th March

As part of the 8 week MBSR course participants are invited to join a Silent practice day which will be held on Friday 20th March at Roselidden Farm Trevenan Bal, Helston  More details about the day will be offered during orientation calls and during sessions. 

Please feel free to register your interest in the Newlyn MBSR course by being in touch with Paula@mindfulnesscornwall.co.uk 07582 892434

 

 

For general information on all our courses, to register interest or book your place please email us at
contact(at)mindfulnesscornwall.co.uk or call 07932 564241 or 07582 892434

 

We can also now offer mindfulness courses on a one to one basis. More details here.

 

[/vc_column_text]