Upcoming Courses for January 2019

Penryn, Wadebridge and St Ives

Mindfulness based Stress Reduction 8 week course
Zed Shed, Jubilee Wharf, Penryn TR10 8FG
All sessions 2.00pm to 4.15pm
Orientation session Wednesday 22nd January
Week 1 Wednesday 30th January
Week 2 Wednesday 6th February
Week 3 Wednesday 13th February
Week 4 Wednesday 20th February
Week 5 Wednesday 27th February
Week 6 Wednesday 6th March
Week 7 Wednesday 13th March
Week 8 Wednesday 20th March

Mindfulness based Stress Reduction 8 week course 
Costislost House,  Washaway, Wadebridge PL30 3AP
All sessions  1.15pm – 3.30pm
Orientation session Friday 24th January
Week 1 Friday 1st February
Week 2 Friday 8th February
Week 3 Friday 15th February
Week 4 Friday 22nd February
Week 5 Friday 1st March
Week 6 Friday 8th March
Week 7 Friday 15th March
Week 8 Friday 22nd March

 Mindfulness based Stress Reduction 8 week course 
Porthmeor Studios, Borlase Stuart Room,
Back Road West St Ives TR26 1NG
All Sessions 12.00 midday to 2.15pm
Orientation Wednesday 30th January
Week 1 Wednesday 6th February
Week 2 Wednesday 13th February
Week 3 Wednesday 20th February
Week 4 Wednesday 27th February
Week 5 Wednesday 6th March
Week 6 Wednesday 13th March
Week 7 Wednesday 20th March
Week 8 Wednesday 27th March

As part of the 8 week MBSR course participants are invited to join a Silent practice day.   For the Penryn and St Ives courses this will be held on Monday 18th March at Roselidden Farm Trevenan Bal, Helston.  Further details for the Wadebridge course will be posted shortly.

Please feel free to register your interest in MBSR courses for 2019 by emailing contact@mindfulnesscornwall.co.uk

 

 

 

For information on all our courses, and to book your place please email us at
contact(at)mindfulnesscornwall.co.uk or call 07932 564241 or 07582 892434

 

We can also now offer mindfulness courses on a one to one basis. More details here.

 

[/vc_column_text]