MBSR course for Autumn 2021

Penryn Mindfulness based Stress Reduction 8 week course
The Zed Shed Penryn.
(Should it be necessary with the ongoing Covid situation the course will be moved online.)

All sessions will begin at 2.00pm running until 4.30pm

Orientation Wednesday 6th October
Week 1 Wednesday 13th October
Week 2 Wednesday 20th October
Week 3 Wednesday 27th October
Week 4 Wednesday 3rd November
Week 5 Wednesday 10th November
No session Wednesday 17th November
Week 6 Wednesday 24th November
Week 7 Wednesday 1st December
Week 8 Wednesday 8th December

Please feel free to register your interest in this MBSR course by contacting vici@mindfulnesscornwall.co.uk or call me on 07932 564241

Newlyn Mindfulness based Stress Reduction 8 week course
Further details to follow but please feel free to register your interest in this MBSR course by contacting paula@mindfulnesscornwall.co.uk or call her on 07582 892434

 

 

We also offer mindfulness based Therapy on a one to one basis. More details here.